Patient Reviews

From success stories to experiences with our doctors and staff, each patient’s experience with us is unique. Our patient reviews and photos will allow you to hear from our patients, see their transformation results, and understand their personal journey through their transformative process.

Overall Rating

4.9
26 REVIEWS
TeethNow NYC
4.9
powered by Facebook
Vincent Park
Vincent Park
2017-04-18T16:22:08+0000
I was very pleased with the high-tech environment, friendly staff, and exceptional service. Clearly differentiated from the other dentists I've visited in New York. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a rarely encountered positive experience at the dentist.
Francis L. German
Francis L. German
2017-02-16T23:24:48+0000
I just love this place from frontdesk to dentists they are all amazing. I'm getting a lot of work done & I know it will be a while until it's finished but I know my new smile will look Amazing!
Sheryl Edem Hado
Sheryl Edem Hado
2017-01-10T02:29:34+0000
If you want a professional, friendly and customer-oriented dental staff, Advanced Periodontics and Implant Dentistry is the right place for you. I've been going to there for the past year and a half and my experiences there have been nothing short of awesome. Dr. Nejat is an amazing dentist who truly cares for his patients. He has an inviting personality and I feel at ease under his care. Additionally, I am a big fan of my dental hygienist Gabby - she's thorough and methodical at her craft and I can confidently say that no hygienist cleans my teeth better than she. On top of that, she has a great and positive attitude, which adds a certain level of comfort when I am under her care. In addition to those two, I have only had pleasant interactions with the staff there especially with Stephanie. There was an instance when I was having issues with my insurance and Stephanie literally did everything in her power to fix the issue including calling reps at my insurance multiple times and trying to understand the root of the issue – I was very grateful for her persistence and determination. I am very happy with service and will continue to recommend Advanced Periodontics to my family and friends.
Darren Lee
Darren Lee
2016-12-30T18:33:17+0000
Gabriela was friendly and very patient. She was attentive to any discomfort and was constantly communicating. She also took the time to answer all queries I had. Overall, a positive experience!
Cherie Chua Xue Li
Cherie Chua Xue Li
2016-12-30T18:13:32+0000
Gabriela was friendly and explained the procedures clearly so that I understood what was being done e.g. X-rays and the checking of the gums. She constantly checked in during the cleaning to ensure I was feeling okay. Dr Daniel saw me after the cleaning and explained the x-rays, he also suggested ways to improve my dental health. Overall, a positive experience!
Freddy Zuniga
Freddy Zuniga
2016-10-28T14:16:52+0000
The best dental experience I have Ever had!!! From the front desk to the doctor, my experience was phenomenal. Gabby the hygienist is fantastic and very gentle. 5 stars.
Oscar Natividad
Oscar Natividad
2016-10-25T22:15:05+0000
I could not be more pleased with the staff @ Advanced Periodontics. Dr. Dan Nejat and Dr. In Young Lee are very professional. The staff are equally skilled and professional. Just did my cleaning today and I'm very pleased with Laura who did a great job. Front office staff, particularly Chika is very courteous. My whole experience with this office is excellent.
Johanna Alvarado
Johanna Alvarado
2016-09-28T22:43:53+0000
Very close to work, staff were very friendly and helpful. Bright and inviting office. Just came in for cleaning very smooth transaction.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

by Ann Marie Phillipe · April 6, 2018 3:15pm

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque efficitur purus in turpis porttitor, sed ultrices ex maximus. Pellentesque ultrices mauris diam, sit amet convallis erat interdum quis. Cras vel accumsan justo. Nam lobortis maximus arcu at semper. Nam eu condimentum mauris, quis vulputate lacus. Fusce tempus finibus convallis. Aenean purus ex, porta ut metus eget, accumsan semper magna. In elementum, lectus vitae vehicula aliquet, nulla nisi luctus erat, lacinia fringilla nunc diam in turpis. Orci varius natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Integer lectus nulla, interdum at est sit amet, egestas ornare nibh. Maecenas pulvinar fringilla nulla, sed pretium nisl vehicula a. Donec sit amet ante nisl. Pellentesque nunc lectus, ultrices ac vestibulum eget, rhoncus nec orci. Aliquam laoreet odio id quam vehicula, ut ullamcorper nunc mattis. Vestibulum placerat ex at dui convallis aliquet.

Maecenas pulvinar fringilla nulla, sed pretium nisl vehicula a. Donec sit amet ante nisl.

by Ann Marie Phillipe · April 6, 2018 3:15pm

In elementum, lectus vitae vehicula aliquet, nulla nisi luctus erat, lacinia fringilla nunc diam in turpis. Orci varius natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Integer lectus nulla, interdum at est sit amet, egestas ornare nibh. Maecenas pulvinar fringilla nulla, sed pretium nisl vehicula a. Donec sit amet ante nisl. Pellentesque nunc lectus, ultrices ac vestibulum eget, rhoncus nec orci. Aliquam laoreet odio id quam vehicula, ut ullamcorper nunc mattis. Vestibulum placerat ex at dui convallis aliquet.